paritybit.ca

Unnamed repository; edit this file 'description' to name the repository.
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

commit 0fa1aeb84ebbf8dd23c78f6a7735480d6e2b1cb2
parent 26f8ea3acc15697dd52f405e6cc5ccdbf0c64582
Author: Jake Bauer <jbauer@paritybit.ca>
Date:   Sun, 21 Jun 2020 23:02:08 -0400

Add to links page and update blogroll

Diffstat:
Mpages/links.md | 11+++++++++--
Mpublic/blogroll.opml | 6++++--
2 files changed, 13 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/pages/links.md b/pages/links.md @@ -64,6 +64,11 @@ * [Rediscovering the Small Web](https://neustadt.fr/essays/the-small-web/) +* [unixgraybeard.com](http://unixgraybeard.com/) - What is a greybeard anyways? + +* [The ASCII Ribbon Campaign](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ASCII_ribbon_campaign) - + One of the first movements shunning HTML email. + ### Writing * [George Orwell's Essay: Politics and the English Language](https://www.orwell.ru/library/essays/politics/english/e_polit/) - @@ -208,9 +213,11 @@ represent my views or opinions. * [Anil Dash](https://anildash.com/) ([feed](https://anildash.com/rss/)) * [Aral Balkan](https://ar.al/) ([feed](https://ar.al/index.xml)) * [ayekat.ch](http://ayekat.ch/atom.xml) ([feed](http://ayekat.ch/atom.xml)) +* [Bad Voltage &#xBB; Ogg Vorbis](https://www.badvoltage.org) ([feed](https://www.badvoltage.org/feed/ogg/)) * [Beyond the Garden Walls](https://write.privacytools.io/darylsun/) ([feed](https://write.privacytools.io/darylsun/feed/)) * [Blog on Humaid AlQassimi's Website](https://humaidq.ae/blog/) ([feed](https://humaidq.ae/blog/index.xml)) * [Blogtastic](http://blogtastic.blog/) ([feed](http://blogtastic.blog/index.xml)) +* [BSD Now](https://www.bsdnow.tv) ([feed](https://feeds.fireside.fm/bsdnow/rss)) * [buffer = NULL;](https://nullbuffer.com/) ([feed](https://nullbuffer.com/feed.xml)) * [Canada Computers &amp; Electronics](http://www.canadacomputers.com/?language=en) ([feed](https://www.canadacomputers.com/rss.php)) * [CanCookRice](https://cancookrice.com) ([feed](https://cancookrice.com/rss.xml)) @@ -245,6 +252,7 @@ represent my views or opinions. * [Gregory Hammond](https://gregoryhammond.ca) ([feed](https://gregoryhammond.ca/feed/)) * [G's Blog](https://blog.marcg.pizza/marcg/) ([feed](https://blog.marcg.pizza/marcg//feed/)) * [Hackable?](https://hackablepodcast.com) ([feed](https://feeds.hackablepodcast.com/hackable)) +* [Hacking Humans](https://thecyberwire.com/podcasts/hacking-humans) ([feed](https://feeds.megaphone.fm/hacking-humans)) * [humbug](https://humbug.pw/) ([feed](https://humbug.pw/feed.xml)) * [In a stream of Random Thoughts .. ](https://randomthoughts.dk/) ([feed](https://randomthoughts.dk/index.xml)) * [Jakob's Personal Webpage](http://jakob.space/feed.xml) ([feed](http://jakob.space/feed.xml)) @@ -266,7 +274,6 @@ represent my views or opinions. * [lopeztel's Blog](https://qua.name/lopeztel/) ([feed](https://qua.name/lopeztel/feed/)) * [Lukas Rosenstock's Blog](https://lukasrosenstock.net/) ([feed](https://lukasrosenstock.net/feed.xml)) * [Made of Bugs](https://blog.nelhage.com/) ([feed](https://blog.nelhage.com/atom.xml)) -* [Malicious Life](https://malicious.life) ([feed](https://malicious.life/feed/podcast/)) * [Mastering the Web - Roman Zolotarev](https://www.romanzolotarev.com/) ([feed](https://www.romanzolotarev.com/rss.xml)) * [Matthias Ott &#x2013; User Experience Designer](https://matthiasott.com/rss) ([feed](https://matthiasott.com/rss)) * [Matthias Thym](https://matthias.thym.at/blog/) ([feed](https://matthias.thym.at/blog/index.xml)) @@ -278,10 +285,10 @@ represent my views or opinions. * [Newsletter feed for Surya's Technical Blog](https://buttondown.email/surya) ([feed](https://buttondown.email/surya/rss)) * [Nixing | Linux Adventures](https://nixing.mx/feed.xml&gt;) ([feed](https://nixing.mx/feed.xml)) * [opensource.org News](https://opensource.org/news) ([feed](https://opensource.org/news.xml)) +* [Open Source Security Podcast](http://opensourcesecuritypodcast.com) ([feed](https://opensourcesecuritypodcast.libsyn.com/rss)) * [parasurv's webspace](https://parasurv.neocities.org) ([feed](https://parasurv.neocities.org/rss.xml)) * [paritybit.ca - What's New](https://www.paritybit.ca) ([feed](https://www.paritybit.ca/feeds/sitewide-feed.xml)) * [Pierre Neidhardt's homepage](https://ambrevar.xyz/atom.xml) ([feed](https://ambrevar.xyz/atom.xml)) -* [podcast &#x2013; Iron Sysadmin Podcast](https://www.ironsysadmin.com) ([feed](https://ironsysadmin.libsyn.com/rss)) * [Posts on bn4t.me](https://bn4t.me/posts/) ([feed](https://bn4t.me/posts/index.xml)) * [Posts on fribbledom's Journal](https://fribbledom.com/posts/) ([feed](https://fribbledom.com/posts/index.xml)) * [Posts on On LinuxLiaison](https://bnolet.me:443/posts/) ([feed](https://bnolet.me/posts/index.xml)) diff --git a/public/blogroll.opml b/public/blogroll.opml @@ -29,11 +29,13 @@ <outline type="rss" xmlUrl="https://feeds.pacific-content.com/commandlineheroes" htmlUrl="https://www.redhat.com/en/command-line-heroes" title="Command Line Heroes"/> <outline type="rss" xmlUrl="https://feeds.megaphone.fm/darknetdiaries" htmlUrl="https://darknetdiaries.com/" title="Darknet Diaries"/> <outline type="rss" xmlUrl="https://feeds.hackablepodcast.com/hackable" htmlUrl="https://hackablepodcast.com" title="Hackable?"/> - <outline type="rss" xmlUrl="https://ironsysadmin.libsyn.com/rss" htmlUrl="https://www.ironsysadmin.com" title="podcast &#x2013; Iron Sysadmin Podcast"/> <outline type="rss" xmlUrl="https://latenightlinux.com/feed/mp3" htmlUrl="https://latenightlinux.com" title="Late Night Linux"/> - <outline type="rss" xmlUrl="https://malicious.life/feed/podcast/" htmlUrl="https://malicious.life" title="Malicious Life"/> <outline type="rss" xmlUrl="https://thenew.show/feed/podcast" htmlUrl="https://thenew.show" title="The New Show"/> <outline type="rss" xmlUrl="http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:261098918/sounds.rss" htmlUrl="http://soundcloud.com/user-98066669" title="The Privacy, Security, &amp; OSINT Show"/> + <outline type="rss" xmlUrl="https://feeds.fireside.fm/bsdnow/rss" htmlUrl="https://www.bsdnow.tv" title="BSD Now"/> + <outline type="rss" xmlUrl="https://www.badvoltage.org/feed/ogg/" htmlUrl="https://www.badvoltage.org" title="Bad Voltage &#xBB; Ogg Vorbis"/> + <outline type="rss" xmlUrl="https://opensourcesecuritypodcast.libsyn.com/rss" htmlUrl="http://opensourcesecuritypodcast.com" title="Open Source Security Podcast"/> + <outline type="rss" xmlUrl="https://feeds.megaphone.fm/hacking-humans" htmlUrl="https://thecyberwire.com/podcasts/hacking-humans" title="Hacking Humans"/> <outline type="rss" xmlUrl="https://geekgonecrazy.com/feed.xml" htmlUrl="https://geekgonecrazy.com/" title="Aaron's Ramblings"/> <outline type="rss" xmlUrl="https://brandelune.github.io/adventuresintechland.xml" htmlUrl="https://brandelune.github.io" title="Adventures in Tech Land"/> <outline type="rss" xmlUrl="https://secluded.site/posts/index.xml" htmlUrl="https://secluded.site/posts/" title="Posts on Secluded.Site"/>