paritybit.ca

Unnamed repository; edit this file 'description' to name the repository.
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

commit 149b3a4845cff611a4f1f5cd0665e079e46c06f7
parent 6621d8ffdc89ae191a9fb372ce9f694fbc7d2265
Author: Jake Bauer <jbauer@paritybit.ca>
Date:   Tue, 28 Apr 2020 14:33:30 -0400

Update blogroll

Diffstat:
Mpages/links.md | 48++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++--
1 file changed, 46 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/pages/links.md b/pages/links.md @@ -133,8 +133,15 @@ They are listed in alphabetical order with the primary language of the blog noted beside each entry. The content of the blogs listed below do not necessarily represent my views and opinions. +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Aaron's + Ramblings](https://geekgonecrazy.com/2020/04/27/de-googling/) + +* <b>[EN]</b> – [adtya.xyz](https://adtya.xyz/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Adventures in Techland](https://brandelune.github.io/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Alejandro's Blog](https://baez.link/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Amolith's Blog](https://secluded.site/posts/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Amos Wenger's Blog](https://fasterthanli.me/blog/) @@ -155,24 +162,35 @@ necessarily represent my views and opinions. * <b>[EN]</b> – [Brandon Nolet's Blog](https://bnolet.me/posts/) -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Ctrl Blog](https://www.ctrl.blog/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [CanCookRice](https://cancookrice.com/) -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Codesections Blog](https://www.codesections.com/blog/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Case Duckworth's Blog](https://www.acdw.net/dispatches/) + +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Chris Wiegman's + Journal](https://journal.chriswiegman.com/tag/100daystooffload/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Christoph Slim's Blog](https://slim.page/interests.html) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Chris Were's Blog](https://chriswere.uk/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Codesections Blog](https://www.codesections.com/blog/) + +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Ctrl Blog](https://www.ctrl.blog/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Daniel Playfair Cal's Blog](https://www.danielplayfaircal.com/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Danny van Kooten's Blog](https://dannyvankooten.com/blog/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Daryl Sun's Blog](https://write.privacytools.io/darylsun/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [davd.io](https://www.davd.io/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Desmond Rivet's Blog](https://desmondrivet.com/blog/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Drew DeVault's Blog](https://drewdevault.com/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Duncan Moran's Blog](https://blog.duncanmoran.net/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Dusty Phillips' Blog](https://dusty.phillips.codes/) * <b>[DE]</b> – [einGeek](https://blog.ein-geek.de/) @@ -193,24 +211,34 @@ necessarily represent my views and opinions. * <b>[EN]</b> – [Garett Dimon's Blog](https://garrettdimon.com/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Gerrit Niezen's Blog](https://gerritniezen.com/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Gokberk Yaltirakli's Blog](https://www.gkbrk.com/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Gregory Hammond's Blog](https://gregoryhammond.ca/blog/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Hannah Vollmer's Blog](https://100daysofhannah.hannahvollmer.net/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Horst Gutmann's Blog](https://zerokspot.com/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Humaid AlQassimi's Blog](https://humaidq.ae/blog/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Humbug](https://humbug.pw/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [In a Stream of Random Thoughts](https://randomthoughts.dk/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [jakob.space](http://jakob.space/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Jamie's Notes](https://jamiesnotes.com/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Jan's Blog](https://janboddez.tech/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Jeff Jessie's Blog](https://write.as/jeffjessie/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [jlelse's Blog](https://jlelse.blog/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [jolek78's Blog](https://jolek78.writeas.com/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Jonathan Borichevsky's Blog](https://jborichevskiy.com/posts/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Jordan's Blog](http://blogtastic.blog/) @@ -247,6 +275,8 @@ necessarily represent my views and opinions. * <b>[EN]</b> – [Max Böck's Blog](https://mxb.dev/blog) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Mike Stone's Blog](https://mikestone.me/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Nduli's World](https://jnduli.co.ke/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Nelson Elhage's Blog](https://blog.nelhage.com/) @@ -255,6 +285,8 @@ necessarily represent my views and opinions. * <b>[EN]</b> – [NullBuffer](https://nullbuffer.com/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [parasurv's webspace](https://parasurv.neocities.org/blog.html) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Pierre Neidhardt’s Blog](https://ambrevar.xyz/articles.html) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Rahul Chowdhury's Blog](https://rahulchowdhury.co/) @@ -279,18 +311,30 @@ necessarily represent my views and opinions. * <b>[EN]</b> – [Sean Behan's Blog](https://www.seanbehan.dev/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Sergio's Blog](https://pista36.es/wordpress/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Seth Godin's Blog](https://seths.blog/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Simbly Me](https://simbly.me/) + +* <b>[EN]</b> – [SugarfreeGamer](https://sugarfreegamer.com/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Sulairris](https://write.as/sulairris/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Surya's Blog](https://blog.suryad.com/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Tech Talk & Mind Dumps](https://ttmd.grayw.co.uk/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [The WK Blog](https://www.thewkblog.com/?page_id=9) + +* <b>[EN]</b> – [TobTobXX's Personal Blog](https://blog.filiuspatris.net/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Todd Davies' Blog](https://todddavies.co.uk/blog/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [tonsky.me](https://tonsky.me/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Trivial Observer](https://trivial.observer/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Verily](https://degruchy.org/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Yarmo's Blog](https://yarmo.eu/blog)