paritybit.ca

Unnamed repository; edit this file 'description' to name the repository.
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

commit 2d4cf57eadebee146ad0df42b13286627b938672
parent 53aeff4f2fa2cb167a310b9352f52848bc791469
Author: Jake Bauer <jbauer@paritybit.ca>
Date:   Sat, 18 Jan 2020 01:32:00 -0500

Add a bunch more blogs to blogroll

Diffstat:
Mpages/blog/blogroll.md | 44+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++-
1 file changed, 43 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/pages/blog/blogroll.md b/pages/blog/blogroll.md @@ -1,4 +1,4 @@ -## Blogs From Cool People +## Blogroll [//]: # "Check out this collection of blogs from other people who write about the same/similar stuff that I do. If you're interested in the stuff that I write about then you'll probably also be interested in what these folks have to say" @@ -16,12 +16,18 @@ necessarily represent my views and opinions. * <b>[EN]</b> – [Andy Bell's Blog](https://hankchizljaw.com/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Anil Dash's Blog](https://anildash.com/) + +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Aral Balkan](https://ar.al/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [ayekat's Blog](http://ayekat.ch/blog) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Berfr Blog](https://berfr.me/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Beyer Matthias' Blog](https://beyermatthias.de/blog/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [bn4t's Blog](https://bn4t.me/posts/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Brandon Nolet's Blog](https://bnolet.me/posts/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Ctrl Blog](https://www.ctrl.blog/) @@ -32,6 +38,12 @@ necessarily represent my views and opinions. * <b>[EN]</b> – [Daniel Playfair Cal's Blog](https://www.danielplayfaircal.com/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Danny van Kooten's Blog](https://dannyvankooten.com/blog/) + +* <b>[EN]</b> – [davd.io](https://www.davd.io/) + +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Desmond Rivet's Blog](https://desmondrivet.com/blog/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Drew DeVault's Blog](https://drewdevault.com/) * <b>[DE]</b> – [einGeek](https://blog.ein-geek.de/) @@ -44,6 +56,8 @@ necessarily represent my views and opinions. * <b>[EN]</b> – [fnux's Blog](https://fnux.ch/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Garett Dimon's Blog](https://garrettdimon.com/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Gokberk Yaltirakli's Blog](https://www.gkbrk.com/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Humaid AlQassimi's Blog](https://humaidq.ae/blog/) @@ -52,10 +66,18 @@ necessarily represent my views and opinions. * <b>[EN]</b> – [jakob.space](http://jakob.space/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Jamie's Notes](https://jamiesnotes.com/) + +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Jan's Blog](https://janboddez.tech/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [jlelse's Blog](https://jlelse.blog/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Jonathan Borichevsky's Blog](https://jborichevskiy.com/posts/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [J.R. Swab's Blog](https://jrswab.com/blog) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Justin Vollmer's Blog](https://www.justinvollmer.com/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Kev Quirk's Blog](https://kevq.uk/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Kindly](https://pensinspace.net/kindly/) @@ -64,8 +86,16 @@ necessarily represent my views and opinions. * <b>[DE]</b> – [Kuketz IT-Security](https://www.kuketz-blog.de/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Kyle Piira's Blog](https://www.kylepiira.com/category/blog/) + +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Laura Kalbag's Blog](https://laurakalbag.com/posts/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Lev's Hacking Notes](https://dev.levlaz.org/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Lukas Rosenstock's Blog](https://lukasrosenstock.net/) + +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Matt Baer](https://write.as/matt/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Matthias Ott's Blog](https://matthiasott.com/articles) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Max Böck's Blog](https://mxb.dev/blog) @@ -76,6 +106,14 @@ necessarily represent my views and opinions. * <b>[EN]</b> – [NullBuffer](https://nullbuffer.com/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Rahul Chowdhury's Blog](https://rahulchowdhury.co/) + +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Ramblings from Jessie](https://blog.jessfraz.com/) + +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Read the Tea Leaves](https://nolanlawson.com/) + +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Remy Sharp's Blog](https://remysharp.com/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Ryland Goldstein](https://www.cdevn.com/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Sam Whited's Blog](https://blog.samwhited.com/) @@ -84,6 +122,8 @@ necessarily represent my views and opinions. * <b>[EN]</b> – [Sean Behan's Blog](https://www.seanbehan.dev/) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Seth Godin's Blog](https://seths.blog/) + * <b>[EN]</b> – [Superposition.ca](https://www.superposition.ca) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Surya's Blog](https://blog.suryad.com/) @@ -91,3 +131,5 @@ necessarily represent my views and opinions. * <b>[EN]</b> – [Todd Davies' Blog](https://todddavies.co.uk/blog/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [tonsky.me](https://tonsky.me/) + +* <b>[EN]</b> – [Zheano Blog](https://zheanoblog.eu/)