paritybit.ca

Unnamed repository; edit this file 'description' to name the repository.
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

commit 65938519cd2f327998da0ac6a86ac50c36307de9
parent 57cefc49f788380c6557bbec9026417c2ec0f56e
Author: Jake Bauer <jbauer@paritybit.ca>
Date:   Sun,  7 Jun 2020 20:46:34 -0400

Migrate to RSS feeds for blogroll

Diffstat:
Mpages/links.md | 192++-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 189 deletions(-)

diff --git a/pages/links.md b/pages/links.md @@ -192,216 +192,30 @@ They are listed in alphabetical order with the primary language of the blog noted beside each entry. The content of the various blogs below does not necessarily represent my views or opinions. -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Aaron's - Ramblings](https://geekgonecrazy.com/2020/04/27/de-googling/) +[Click here for an OPML file of all of the feeds I follow](/feeds.opml). -* <b>[EN]</b> – [adtya.xyz](https://adtya.xyz/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Adventures in Techland](https://brandelune.github.io/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Alejandro's Blog](https://baez.link/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Amolith's Blog](https://secluded.site/posts/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Amos Wenger's Blog](https://fasterthanli.me/blog/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Andy Bell's Blog](https://hankchizljaw.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Anil Dash's Blog](https://anildash.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Aral Balkan](https://ar.al/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [ayekat's Blog](http://ayekat.ch/blog) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Berfr Blog](https://berfr.me/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Beyer Matthias' Blog](https://beyermatthias.de/blog/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [bn4t's Blog](https://bn4t.me/posts/) +#### No RSS Feed Available -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Brandon Nolet's Blog](https://bnolet.me/posts/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [CanCookRice](https://cancookrice.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Case Duckworth's Blog](https://www.acdw.net/dispatches/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Chris Wiegman's - Journal](https://journal.chriswiegman.com/tag/100daystooffload/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Christine Dodrill's Blog](https://christine.website/blog) +* <b>[EN]</b> – [adtya.xyz](https://adtya.xyz/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Christoph Slim's Blog](https://slim.page/interests.html) -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Chris Were's Blog](https://chriswere.uk/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Codesections Blog](https://www.codesections.com/blog/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Craig Maloney's Blog](http://decafbad.net/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Ctrl Blog](https://www.ctrl.blog/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Daniel Playfair Cal's Blog](https://www.danielplayfaircal.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Danny van Kooten's Blog](https://dannyvankooten.com/blog/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Daryl Sun's Blog](https://write.privacytools.io/darylsun/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [davd.io](https://www.davd.io/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Desmond Rivet's Blog](https://desmondrivet.com/blog/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Drew DeVault's Blog](https://drewdevault.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Duncan Moran's Blog](https://blog.duncanmoran.net/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Dusty Phillips' Blog](https://dusty.phillips.codes/) - -* <b>[DE]</b> – [einGeek](https://blog.ein-geek.de/) - -* <b>[FR]</b> – [Eleos in space](https://blog.eleos.space/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Emanuel Pina's Blog](https://emanuelpina.pt/) - * <b>[EN]</b> – [Fred's Notes](https://ramblings.fred.moe/) -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Freddy's Ramblings](https://write.privacytools.io/freddy/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [fribbledom](https://fribbledom.com/) - * <b>[EN]</b> – [fnux's Blog](https://fnux.ch/) -* <b>[EN]</b> – [G's Blog](https://blog.marcg.pizza/marcg/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Garett Dimon's Blog](https://garrettdimon.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Gerrit Niezen's Blog](https://gerritniezen.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Gokberk Yaltirakli's Blog](https://www.gkbrk.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Gregory Hammond's Blog](https://gregoryhammond.ca/blog/) - * <b>[EN]</b> – [Hannah Vollmer's Blog](https://100daysofhannah.hannahvollmer.net/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Horst Gutmann's Blog](https://zerokspot.com/) -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Humaid AlQassimi's Blog](https://humaidq.ae/blog/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Humbug](https://humbug.pw/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [In a Stream of Random Thoughts](https://randomthoughts.dk/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [jakob.space](http://jakob.space/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Jamie's Notes](https://jamiesnotes.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Jan's Blog](https://janboddez.tech/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Jeff Jessie's Blog](https://write.as/jeffjessie/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [jlelse's Blog](https://jlelse.blog/) - -* <b>[IT]</b> – [jolek78's Blog](https://jolek78.writeas.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Jonathan Borichevsky's Blog](https://jborichevskiy.com/posts/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Jordan's Blog](http://blogtastic.blog/) - * <b>[EN]</b> – [J.R. Swab's Blog](https://jrswab.com/blog) -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Justin Vollmer's Blog](https://www.justinvollmer.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Kev Quirk's Blog](https://kevq.uk/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Kindly](https://pensinspace.net/kindly/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Kriscience](https://krsc.amk.land/) - -* <b>[DE]</b> – [Kuketz IT-Security](https://www.kuketz-blog.de/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Kyle Piira's Blog](https://www.kylepiira.com/category/blog/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Laura Kalbag's Blog](https://laurakalbag.com/posts/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Lev's Hacking Notes](https://dev.levlaz.org/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Linux for Poets](http://linuxforpoets.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [lopetzel's Blog](https://qua.name/lopeztel/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Lukas Rosenstock's Blog](https://lukasrosenstock.net/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Matt Baer](https://write.as/matt/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Matthias Ott's Blog](https://matthiasott.com/articles) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Matthias Thym's Blog](https://matthias.thym.at/blog/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Max Böck's Blog](https://mxb.dev/blog) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Mike Stone's Blog](https://mikestone.me/) - * <b>[EN]</b> – [Nduli's World](https://jnduli.co.ke/) -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Nelson Elhage's Blog](https://blog.nelhage.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Nix Adventures](https://nixing.mx/blog/blog.html) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [NullBuffer](https://nullbuffer.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [parasurv's webspace](https://parasurv.neocities.org/blog.html) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Pierre Neidhardt’s Blog](https://ambrevar.xyz/articles.html) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Rahul Chowdhury's Blog](https://rahulchowdhury.co/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Ramblings from Jessie](https://blog.jessfraz.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Random Geekery](https://randomgeekery.org/post/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Read the Tea Leaves](https://nolanlawson.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Remy Sharp's Blog](https://remysharp.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Rocket Nine Labs](https://rocketnine.space/post/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Roman Zlotarev's Site](https://www.romanzolotarev.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Roscoe's Notebook](https://write.as/write-as-roscoes-notebook/) - * <b>[EN]</b> – [Ryland Goldstein](https://www.cdevn.com/) * <b>[EN]</b> – [Sam Whited's Blog](https://blog.samwhited.com/) -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Saura's Blog](https://blog.sasach.work/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Sean Behan's Blog](https://www.seanbehan.dev/) - * <b>[EN]</b> – [Sergio's Blog](https://pista36.es/wordpress/) -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Seth Godin's Blog](https://seths.blog/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Simbly Me](https://simbly.me/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [SugarfreeGamer](https://sugarfreegamer.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Sulairris](https://write.as/sulairris/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Surya's Blog](https://blog.suryad.com/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Tech Talk & Mind Dumps](https://ttmd.grayw.co.uk/) - * <b>[EN]</b> – [The WK Blog](https://www.thewkblog.com/?page_id=9) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [TobTobXX's Personal Blog](https://blog.filiuspatris.net/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Todd Davies' Blog](https://todddavies.co.uk/blog/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [tonsky.me](https://tonsky.me/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Trivial Observer](https://trivial.observer/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Verily](https://degruchy.org/) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Yarmo's Blog](https://yarmo.eu/blog) - -* <b>[EN]</b> – [Zheano Blog](https://zheanoblog.eu/)